Skip to content

MediaHub Settings: Backups

Under the backup tabs you can find all the previous backups of MediaHub database, and on the top right corner you will find the backup options:

backups

Icons and meaning

Name Icon Description
Create snapshot create a new updated backup of the database
Upload choose a backup file from the machine to upload to MediaHub.
Download Available only when a backup is selected
Save the selected backup to the machine.
Restore Available only when a backup is selected
Load the selected backup to the database.
Delete Available only when a backup is selected
Delete the selected backup from memory.

Warning

To use MediaHub backups you will first need to enable it under settings.
If backup is disable you won’t be able to capture backups either.